Patna Sahib Party Wise Lok Sabha Election Result Declared In Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Patna Sahib Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 30) has a total of 1,641,976 electorates out of which 732,059 are females and 909,917 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Patna Sahib Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ravi Shankar Prasad Bharatiya Janata Party 607506 61.85 Shatrughan Sinha Indian National Congress 322849 32.87


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Patna Sahib parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 30 Patna Sahib Gen Shatrughan Sinha M BJP 485905

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply