Nawada Lok Sabha Election Result, Party Wise Statics

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Nawada Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 39) were 1,397,512 of which 652,177 are females and 745,335 are males.

Nawada Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Chandan Singh Lok Jan Shakti Party 495684 52.59 Vibha Devi Rashtriya Janata Dal 347612 36.88


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Nawada parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 39 Nawada Gen Giriraj Singh M BJP 390248

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply