Maharajganj Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Six Assembly segments together make the Parliamentary constituency of Maharajganj. Prabhunath Singh remained a popular leader of Maharajganj for a long time.

Maharajganj Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019

Party Wise Candidate List for Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2019

Party Name LS Constituency Candidate Name
BJP Maharajganj Janardan Singh Sigriwal (BJP)
RJD Maharajganj Randhir Singh


The table below represents the name of winning MP of Maharajganj parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 19 Maharajganj Gen Janardan Singh “Sigriwal” M BJP 320753



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply