Madhubani Lok Sabha Election Party Wise Result In Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Madhubani Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 6) consists of 1,397,256 number of electorates in totality, of these 755,812 are males and 641,444 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Madhubani Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ashok Kumar Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party 595843 61.83 Badri Kumar Purbey Vikassheel Insaan Party 140903 14.62


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Madhubani parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 6 Madhubani Gen Hukm Deo Narayan Yadav M BJP 358040

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply