Madhepura Lok Sabha Election Live Results In Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Madhepura Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 13). Out of these 790,185 number of electorates are males and the remaining 718,176 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Madhepura Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Dinesh Chandra Yadav Janata Dal (United) 624334 54.42 Sharad Yadav Rashtriya Janata Dal 322807 28.14


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Madhepura parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 13 Madhepura Gen Rajesh Ranjan & Pappu Yadav M RJD 368937

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply