Kishanganj Lok Sabha Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Kishanganj Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 10) has a total of 1,186,369 electorates out of which 561,940 are females and 624,429 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Kishanganj Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Dulal Chandra Goswami Janata Dal (United) 559423 50.05 Tariq Anwar Indian National Congress 502220 44.93


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kishanganj parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 10 Kishanganj Gen Mohammad Asrarul Haque M INC 493461



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply