Karakat Number Of Seat Won In General Lok Sabha Election

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Karakat Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 35) has a total of 1,386,634 electorates out of which 638,177 are females and 748,457 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Karakat Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Mahabali Singh Janata Dal (United) 398408 45.86 Upendra Kushwaha Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 313866 36.13


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Karakat parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 35 Karakat Gen Upendra Kushwaha M Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 338892

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply