Jamui (Sc) Results Party Wise In Bihar Lok Sabha Election

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Jamui Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 40) has a total of 1,404,016 electorates out of which 651,501 are females and 752,515 are males.

Jamui (Sc) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Chirag Kumar Paswan Lok Jan Shakti Party 529134 55.75 Bhudeo Choudhary Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 288085 30.35


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Jamui (Sc) parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 40 Jamui (SC) SC Chirag Kumar Paswan M LJP 285354

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply