Gaya (Sc) Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results Up In Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,329,192 is the total electorate count in the Gaya Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 38). Out of these 705,874 number of electorates are males and the remaining 623,318 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Gaya (Sc) Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Vijay Kumar Janata Dal (United) 467007 48.79 Jitan Ram Manjhi Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) 314581 32.86


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Gaya (Sc) parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 38 Gaya (SC) SC Hari Manjhi M BJP 326230

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply