Arrah Number Of Seats Won In Lok Sabha Elections Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Arrah Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 32) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,555,122 of which 855,070 are males and 700,052 are females.

Arrah Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
R. K. Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 566480 52.42 Raju Yadav Communist Party Of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) 419195 38.79


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Arrah parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 32 Arrah Gen Raj Kumar Singh M BJP 391074

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply