Top 25 Indian Political Party Twitter Handle

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

India’s political parties are spending a great time to advertise on Twitter. Being the fastest social media platform Twitter is a great way to influence the audience.

So today we have compiled a list of top 25 Indian Political Party official Twitter handle so that you can get an update about your supportive party directly. Follow them for the latest updates.

Twitter is a great source in India to read trending topics. However, there are discussions that Twitter and political bias in India but still it is a huge way to know the truth of each party.

Here is the list

  1. Bharatiya Janata Party  @bjp4india
  2. Indian National Congress @incindia
  3. Bahujan Samaj Party @bsp4bharat
  4. Communist Party of India @cpimspeak
  5. Shiv Sena @ShivSena
  6. Indian National Lok Dal @haryanaINLD
  7. Aam Aadmi Party @AamAadmiParty
  8. Shiromani Akali Dal @Akali_Dal_
  9. Jharkhand Vikas Morcha  (Prajatantrik) @JmmJharkhand
  10. Rashtriya Loktantrik Party @RLP_Mission25
  11. All India Trinamool Congress @MamataOfficial
  12. Goa Forward Party @Goaforwardparty
  13. Lok Janshakti Party @OfficeofLJP
  14. Maharashtra Navnirman Sena @mnsadhikrut
  15. Rashtriya Janata Dal @RJDforIndia
  16. Samajwadi Party @samajwadiparty
  17. All India Hindustan Congress Party @INCIndia
  18. Janata Dal (Secular) @jdsforchange
  19. Janata Dal (United) @Jduonline
  20. People’s Party of Arunachal @BJP4Arunachal
  21. Telangana Rashtra Samithi @KTRTRS
  22. Hindu Sena @HinduSenaOrg
  23. People’s Democratic Front @ArkDems
  24. Revolutionary Socialist Party @OfficialSPGB
  25. United Democratic Party @TheDemocrats

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply