General Lok Sabha Election 2019- Notification For Phase 4

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Election Commission Of India updated the details for Phase 4 voting of General Lok Sabha Election.

Five seats in Bihar, three in Jharkhand, six in Madhya Pradesh, 17 in Maharashtra, six in Odisha, 13 each in Rajasthan and UP and eight in West Bengal will go for polling.

Some assembly segments in Anantnag in Jammu and Kashmir will also go for polls in the fourth phase.

As per the notification, the scrutiny of papers will take place on April 10 and the last date of withdrawing from the electoral battle is April 12.


About Author

Grima is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply