Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha Elections Result In Kerala

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total electorate count in the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha Constituency. Out of these 541,715 number of electorates are males and the remaining 580,332 are belong to the female category.

Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Thiruvananthapuram Parliamentary Constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 20 Thiruvananthapuram GEN Dr. Shashi Tharoor M INC 297806

About Author

Mini Gupta

Mini is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply