Saharanpur Lok Sabha Election Result Watch Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Saharanpur Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 1) were 1,298,132 of which 589,706 are females and 708,426 are males.

Saharanpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Haji Fazlur Rehman Bahujan Samaj Party 513268 0 871 514139 41.74 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Saharanpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 1 Saharanpur GEN Raghav Lakhanpal M BJP 472999

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply