Meerut Constituency Party Wise Lok Sabha Election Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

One of the 80 Lok Sabha Constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, formed before 1952, the constituency of Meerut comprises of five Vidhan Sabha segments one of them is reserved for the SC category. 1,508,788 is the total electorate count in the Meerut Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 10).

Meerut Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Rajendra Agarwal Bharatiya Janata Party 582976 0 3208 586184 48.19 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Meerut parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 10 Meerut GEN Rajendra Agarwal M BJP 532981

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply