Fatehpur Sikri List Of MP Winners In UP Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Fatehpur Sikri Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 19) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,345,742 of which 748,440 are males and 597,302 are females.

Fatehpur Sikri Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Niranjan Jyoti Bharatiya Janata Party 563715 0 2325 566040 54.24 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Fatehpur Sikri parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 19 Fatehpur Sikri GEN Babulal M BJP 426589



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply