Etah Results Out In UP Constituency Of Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Etah Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 22) has a total of 1,278,295 electorates out of which 569,772 are females and 708,523 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Etah Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya) Bharatiya Janata Party 544267 0 1081 545348 54.56 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Etah parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 22 Etah GEN Rajveer Singh (Raju Bhaiya) M BJP 474978

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply