Catch Live Update Of Shrawasti Lok Sabha Election Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Shravasti Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 58) consists of 1,405,884 number of electorates in totality, of these 773,243 are males and 632,641 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Shrawasti Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Ram Shiromani Bahujan Samaj Party 441505 0 266 441771 44.31 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Shrawasti parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 58 Shravasti GEN Daddan Mishra M BJP 345964

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply