Ambedkar Nagar General Lok Sabha Election Live Results In Detail

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Ambedkar Nagar Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 55) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,494,838 of which 798,620 are males and 696,218 are females.

Ambedkar Nagar Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Ritesh Pandey Bahujan Samaj Party 563445 0 673 564118 51.75 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Ambedkar Nagar parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 55 Ambedkar Nagar GEN Hari Om Pandey M BJP 432104

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply