Aligarh List Of MP Winners In Lok Sabha Elections Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Aligarh Parliamentary Constituency is one of the 80 Lok Sabha constituencies of the state of Uttar Pradesh. 1,345,351 is the total electorate count in the Aligarh Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 15). Out of these 744,060 number of electorates are males and the remaining 601,291 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Aligarh Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Satish Kumar Gautam Bharatiya Janata Party 651805 0 4410 656215 56.42 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Aligarh parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 15 Aligarh GEN Satish Kumar M BJP 514622

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply