Agra Constituency Of Lok Sabha Elections Watch Live Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Agra Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 18) consists of 1,539,683 number of electorates in totality, of these 856,239 are males and 683,444 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Agra Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Parliamentary Constituency Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Agra Satyapal Singh Baghel Bharatiya Janata Party 644459 0 2416 646875 56.48 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Agra parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 18 Agra (SC) Dr. Ram Shankar Katheria M BJP 583716

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply