Bhiwani Lok Sabha Elections Latest Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Bhiwani Mahendragarh Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 8) has a total of 1,212,513 electorates out of which 566,063 are females and 646,450 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Bhiwani Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bhiwani parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 8 Bhiwani-Mahendragarh GEN Dharambir S/O Bhale Ram M BJP 404542

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply