Tenali Full Statistical Result Of Lok Sabha Election In Andhra Pradesh

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Tenali (Assembly constituency) is a constituency of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly in India. It is one of 17 constituencies in Guntur district of Andhra Pradesh.

Tenali Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Tenali parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year A. C. No. Assembly Constituency Name Type of A.C. Winner Candidates Name Gender Party Votes
2014 210 Tenali GEN Alapati Rajendra Prasad Male TDP 93524

About Author

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply