Kakinada Number Of Seat Won Lok Sabha Election Latest Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Kakinada Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 23) consists of 1,265,094 number of electorates in totality, of these 625,643 are males and 639,451 are females.

Kakinada Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result wise

Kakinada Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Vanga Geethaviswanath Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party 537630 43.54 Chalamalasetty Sunil Telugu Desam 511892 41.46


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kakinada parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 23 Kakinada GEN Thota Narasimham M TDP 514402

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply