Watch Live Lok Sabha Election Result from Gautam Buddha Nagar In Uttar Pradesh

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Gautam Buddha Nagar Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 13) consists of 1,522,397 number of electorates in totality, of these 845,201 are males and 677,196 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Gautam Buddha Nagar Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Dr. Mahesh Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party 828164 0 2648 830812 59.64 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Gautam Buddha Nagar parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 13 Gautam Buddha Nagar GEN Dr.Mahesh Sharma M BJP 599702



About Author

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply