Azamgarh Constituency Of Lok Sabha Election Results UP

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Azamgarh Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 69) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,578,854 of which 853,748 are males.

Azamgarh Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Akhilesh Yadav Samajwadi Party 619594 0 1984 621578 60.4 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Azamgarh parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 69 Azamgarh GEN Mulayam Singh Yadav M SP 340306

About Author

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply