North Goa Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

North Goa is situated in the North Goa district. Formerly known as the Panaji Lok Sabha constituency, the North Goa parliamentary coonstituency as it is presently called.

North Goa Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Name of State/ UT Parliamentary Constituency Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes
Goa North Goa Shripad Yesso Naik Bharatiya Janata Party 244844 57.12


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of North Goa parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 1 North Goa GEN Shripad Yesso Naik M BJP 237903


About Author

Jarnail Singh is contributing as News blogger at voteindia.com. He is a passionate writer and a good storyteller.

Leave A Reply