Dadra and Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number Of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Union Territory of Dadra and Nagar Haveli situated in Western India, constituency in the Lok Sabha. 150,704 is the total electorate count in the Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 1).

Dadra and Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Dadra and Nagar Haveli parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 1 Dadra And Nagar Haveli (ST) Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai M BJP 80790


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply