Watch Kairana Result Number Of Seat Won In Lok Sabha Election

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Kairana Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 2) has a total of 1,282,551 electorates out of which 577,614 are females and 704,937 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Kairana Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Pradeep Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party 564380 0 2581 566961 50.44 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kairana parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 2 Kairana GEN Hukum Singh M BJP 565909

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply