Ghazipur List Of MP Winners In Lok Sabha Elections Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to the census data of 2011, Ghazipur has a total population of 110,698 of which 52.5% are males and 47.5% are females. It has a sex ratio of 951 females per 1000 males.

Ghazipur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Afzal Ansari Bahujan Samaj Party 564144 0 1938 566082 51.2 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Ghazipur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 75 Ghazipur GEN Manoj Sinha M BJP 306929

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply