Top Politicians Contesting in General Elections 2019

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

General Elections 2019 famous as “India Ka Mahatyohar” is all set to see voting in the next few days. All major political parties have already prepared their list of candidates from all major & minor regions, however, still, there are many constituencies where candidates yet to be declared by the parties.

Schedule for General Elections 2019 is out and today we have prepared a list of top Indian politicians contesting 2019 Lok Sabha Election.

Here is the list

Constituency Candidate Name Party
Varanasi Narendra Modi BJP
Amethi Smriti Zubin Irani BJP
Rahul Gandhi INC
Gandhinagar Amit Shah BJP
Patna Sahib Ravi Shankar Prasad BJP
Shatrughan Sinha INC
Gorakhpur Ram Bhual Nishad SP
Mathura Hema Malini BJP
Lucknow Rajnath Singh BJP
Nagpur Nitin Gadkari BJP
Nanabhau Patole INC
Pramod Thakare BSP
Azamgarh Akhilesh Yadav SP
Thiruvananthapuram Shashi Tharoor INC
Bhopal Digvijaya Singh INC
Shivraj Singh Chauhan BJP
Amritsar Amarinder Singh INC
Anantnag Mehbooba Mufti PDP
Chandigarh Kirron Kher BJP

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply