Pratapgarh Lok Sabha Election Result Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Pratapgarh Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 39) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,435,159 of which 768,492 are males and 666,667 are females.

Pratapgarh Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Sangam Lal Gupta Bharatiya Janata Party 434222 0 2069 436291 47.7 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Pratapgarh parliamentary constituency in 2014.


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply