Party Wise Result Of Kheri Sp Lok Sabha Constituency Seat

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to the census data of 2011, Kheri has a total population of 25,017 of which 52% are males and 48% are females. It has a sex ratio of 894 females per 1000 males and 18% of the population is below the age of six. 66% of the total population is Muslim here while several other religious groups reside here as well.

Kheri Sp Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Ajay Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party 609285 0 304 609589 53.63 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Kheri Sp parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote Runner Up MP
2014 28 Kheri GEN Ajay Kumar M BJP 398578 Arvind Giri

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply