Lucknow Lok Sabha Election Live Results In Detail

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,653,123 is the total electorate count in the Lucknow Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 35). Out of these 889,363 number of electorates are males and the remaining 763,760 are belong to the female.

Lucknow Lok Sabha General Election 2019  Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Rajnath Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 627881 0 5145 633026 56.7 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Lucknow parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 35 Lucknow GEN Raj Nath Singh M BJP 561106

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply