India Election 3rd March 2012

3rd March 2012 Poll day today. Polling for the final and 7th phase of Uttar Pradesh assembly elections covering 60 seats spread over 10 districts would be held today that would decide the fate of 962 candidates. Polling will held in Bijnore, Moradabad, Bheem Nagar, Rampur, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Badaun, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur and Lakhimpur Kheri distriicts, in which more than 1.82 crore voters are expected to exercise their franchise.

Share this post:

Leave a Comment