Aonla Sp List Of Winners In Lok Sabha Election Result In UP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to the census data of 2001, Aonla houses 45,263 people of whom 52% are males and 48% are females. It has a sex ratio of 883 females per 1000 males and 15% of the population is below the age of six. The city of Aonla has an average literacy of 79% with male and female literacy at 91% and 69% respectively.

Aonla Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Dharmendra Kashyap Bharatiya Janata Party 536377 0 1298 537675 51.07 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Aonla parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 24 Aonla GEN Dharmendra Kumar M BJP 409907

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply