Gonda Lok Sabha Elections Results Live: Get Winnning MP Details

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The total number of electorates in the Gonda Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 59) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,341,455 of which 728,955 are males and 612,500 are females.

Gonda Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Kirti Vardhan Singh Alias Raja Bhaiya Bharatiya Janata Party 507276 0 914 508190 55.01 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Gonda parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote Runner Up MP
2014 59 Gonda GEN Kirti Vardhan Singh M BJP 359643 Nandita Shukla

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply