Barabanki Lok Sabha Election Result Full Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Barabanki Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 53) has a total of 1,422,218 electorates out of which 653,922 are females and 768,296 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Barabanki Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Upendra Singh Rawat Bharatiya Janata Party 535594 0 323 535917 46.39 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Barabanki parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 53 Barabanki (SC) Priyanka Singh Rawat F BJP 454214

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply