Ujiarpur Number Of Seat Won In Lok Sabha Election In Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

the Ujiarpur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 22) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,229,327 of which 657,230 are males and 572,097 are females.

Ujiarpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Nityanand Rai Bharatiya Janata Party 543906 56.11 Upendra Kushwaha Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 266628 27.51


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Ujiarpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.


About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply