Saran Bihar Constituency Lok Sabha Election Results Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Rabri, who lost in two constituencies in the Bihar Assembly elections of 2010, had to defend the prestige and victory of sitting MP, Lalu Yadav in the Saran constituency.

Saran Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Rajiv Pratap Rudy Bharatiya Janata Party 499342 53.03 Chandrika Roy Rashtriya Janata Dal 360913 38.33


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Saran parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 20 Saran Gen Rajiv Pratap Rudy M BJP 355120

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply