Supaul Full Details Of Lok Sabha Election Result In Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Supaul Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 8). Out of these 672,904 number of electorates are males and the remaining 606,645 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Supaul Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Kavita Singh Janata Dal (United) 448473 45.54 Hena Shahab Rashtriya Janata Dal 331515 33.66


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Supaul parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 8 Supaul Gen Ranjeet Ranjan F INC 332927

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply