Munger In Bihar Constituency Lok Sabha Election Result Live

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,564,604 is the total electorate count in the Munger Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 28). Out of these 849,060 number of electorates are males and the remaining 715,544 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest.

Munger Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Rajiv Ranjan Singh Alias Lalan Singh Janata Dal (United) 528762 51.03 Nilam Devi Indian National Congress 360825 34.82


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Munger parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 28 Munger Gen Veena Devi F LJP 352911

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply