South Goa Sabha Election Latest Result: Number Of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The South Goa parliamentary constituency is one of the two Lok Sabha seats allotted to the western Indian state of Goa. Being less densely populated than its counterpart in the North.

South Goa Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Name of State/ UT Parliamentary Constituency Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes
Goa South Goa Cosme Francisco Caitano Sardinha Indian National Congress 201561 47.47


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of South Goa parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 2 South Goa GEN Adv. Narendra Keshav Sawaikar M BJP 198776


About Author

Jarnail Singh is contributing as News blogger at voteindia.com. He is a passionate writer and a good storyteller.

Leave A Reply