Khagaria Constituency Lok Sabha Election Result In Bihar

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Khagaria Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 25) has a total of 1,342,970 electorates out of which 630,898 are females and 712,072 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Khagaria Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Choudhary Mehboob Ali Kaiser Lok Jan Shakti Party 510193 52.77 Mukesh Sahani Vikassheel Insaan Party 261623 27.06


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Khagaria parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 25 Khagaria Gen Choudhary Mahboob Ali Kaiser M Lok Jan Shakti Party 313806

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply