Raipur Lok Sabha Election constituency Results Up

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Raipur is the capital city of Chhattisgarh.  Once a part of Madhya Pradesh before Chhattisgarh was carved out in 2000, Raipur is one of the 11 Lok Sabha constituencies that belong to the state of Chhattisgarh. 1,578,868 is the total electorate count in the Raipur Lok Sabha .

Raipur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Sunil Kumar Soni Bharatiya Janata Party 837902 60.01 Pramod Dubey Indian National Congress 489664 35.07

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Raipur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 8 Raipur GEN Ramesh Bais M BJP 654922

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply