Jhanjharpur Party Wise Election Result Full Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Jhanjharpur parliamentary constituency is situated in the Madhubani district of Bihar. This district was formed in the year 1972, when it was split from the Darbhanga District.

Jhanjharpur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ramprit Mandal Janata Dal (United) 602391 56.8 Gulab Yadav Rashtriya Janata Dal 279440 26.35


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Jhanjharpur parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 7 Jhanjharpur Gen Birendra Kumar Chaudhary M BJP 335481

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply