Darbhanga Constituency Lok Sabha Election Results With Full Details

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Darbhanga Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 14) were 1,307,067 of which 601,794 are females and 705,273 are males.

Darbhanga Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Gopal Jee Thakur Bharatiya Janata Party 586668 60.79 Abdul Bari Siddiqui Rashtriya Janata Dal 318689 33.02


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Darbhanga parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 14 Darbhanga Gen Kirti Azad M BJP 314949

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply