Arunachal East Lok Sabha Election Latest Result: Number of Seat Won

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Arunachal East constituency has primarily been a stronghold of the Indian National Congress from its formative years, although the BJP and the Arunachal Congress have won the seat once each.

Arunachal East Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The Results will be declared on 23rd May 2019.

Lok Sabha Constituency Election 2019

Name of State/ UT Parliamentary Constituency Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party % of Votes
Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal East Tapir Gao Bharatiya Janata Party 153883 52.38 Lowangcha Wanglat Indian National Congress 28.57

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Arunachal East parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 2 Arunachal East (ST) Shri Ninong Ering M INC 118455



About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply