Buxar Lok Sabha Constituency Election Results: Final Tally Of Seats

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Buxar Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 33) were 1,340,892 of which 608,357 are females and 732,535 are males.

Buxar Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Ashwini Kumar Choubey Bharatiya Janata Party 473053 47.94 Jagadanand Singh Rashtriya Janata Dal 355444 36.02


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Buxar parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 33 Buxar Gen Ashwini Kumar Choubey M BJP 319012

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply