Aurangabad Constituency Of Lok Sabha General Elections Result

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

he Aurangabad Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 19) consists of 1,417,964 number of electorates in totality, of these 744,932 are males and 673,032 are females

Aurangabad Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Sushil Kumar Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 431541 45.83 Upendra Prasad Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) 358934 38.12


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Aurangabad parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 19 Aurangabad GEN Chandrakant Bhaurao Khaire M SHS 520902

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply